Return to Chocolate Creme Drops
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expected different packaging.... December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northwest Georgia, USA  
Description was unclear as to how the candy would be packaged. It says, "Sold by the pound." I ordered a quantity of 12 and was expecting it to be 12 pre-packaged one pound bags. We wanted them pre-packaged to put in holiday fruit baskets. I'm sure the quality of the product is wonderful; just wasn't expecting it to arrive as it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite! January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkins Park, PA United States  
I love love love these chocolate drops. Used to buy them as a young child. Then I found them again at the CA. They are fresh & as good as I remember them. I tend to eat too many 😊 Keep them in stock ... Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
creme drops January 7, 2016
Reviewer: katharine ragsdale from sun valley, NV United States  
my husband really likes the crème drops. im glad I found your website to order some as they are really hard to find in local stores. thanks katharine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Everett Jarvis from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
I placed my order and very quickly got a phone call asking me if I was sure that I wanted to get the chocolate shipped to  a very hot Florida. I love that the Candy Attic was concerned that it might not make it to me in good shape. Most companies would have just shipped it and not cared about the condition it arrived in. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate creme drops December 27, 2015
Reviewer: warren m gufford from crystal river, FL United States  
The crème drops were as listed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummm December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowling Green , KY United States  
candy with memories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review, my order November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie from Interlachen, FL United States  
Excellent qualit6, prompt service. I needed the creme drop for a cookie I sometimes make at Thanksgiving time. Have not made this in several years and could not find them locally.  Found you online, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate covered creme drops November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Hoff from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
The candy arrived promptly and in excellent condition. They taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?